Amtsleiterin

Frau Beyer
Telefon: 035242-434 -440
E-Mail: d.beyer@nossen.de

Bürgerbüro

Frau Franz
Telefon: 035242-434 -18
E-Mail: buergerbuero@nossen.de

Bürgerbüro

Frau Steinert
Telefon: 035242-434 -17
E-Mail: buergerbuero@nossen.de

Bürgerbüro

Frau Kleeberg
Telefon: 035242- 434 -19
E-Mail: buergerbuero@nossen.de

Standesamt

Frau Naumann
Telefon: 035242-434 -22
E-Mail: a.naumann@nossen.de, standesamt@nossen.de

Jugend / Bildung

Frau Brucke
Telefon: 035242-434 -443
E-Mail: m.brucke@nossen.de

Jugend / Bildung

Frau Menzel
Telefon: 035242-434 -444
E-Mail: r.menzel@nossen.de

SGL Ordnungsamt

Frau Steglich
Telefon: 035242-434 -435
E-Mail: ordnungsamt@nossen.de

Ordnungsamt / Marktwesen

Frau Feldmann-Kohs
Telefon: 035242-434-433
E-Mail: ordnungsamt@nossen.de

Ordnungsamt / Straßenverkehrsbehörde

Herr Baumgart
Telefon: 035242-434-434
E-Mail: ordnungsamt@nossen.de

Stadtarchiv

Herr Pfennig
Telefon: 035242-434 -45
E-Mail: stadtarchiv@nossen.de

Amtsblatt / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Herr Pfennig
Telefon: 035242-434 -45
E-Mail: amtsblatt@nossen.de

Brand- und Katastrophenschutz

Herr Günther
Telefon: 035242-434 -432
E-Mail: u.guenther@nossen.de

Personalverwaltung

Frau Rudelt
Telefon: 035242-434 -436
E-Mail: k.rudelt@nossen.de

Personalverwaltung

Frau Jähnigen
Telefon: 035242-434-36
E-Mail: s.jaehnigen@nossen.de

Zentrale Dienste

Frau Schietzel
Telefon: 035242-434 -490
E-Mail: s.schietzel@nossen.de

IT und Technik

Herr Wohlfarth
Telefon: 035242-434 -437
E-Mail: m.wohlfarth@nossen.de